#OutrageousOctober: Goblins and Zombies and Ghosts, Oh my!

27 Oct

This October, I decided it was time.

It was time to face my fears. It was time to be scared. It was time to go to a haunted house!

Growing up in a religious family, I have never been keen on visiting a Haunted House. Being scared isn’t really my thing.

I’ve never felt the need to purposely scare myself, until now.

Click on my video,ย It’s A Haunted House!ย to check out my wacky reaction.

-Julian

Leave a Reply

