#NovembertoRemember: Birthday Bliss

30 Nov

Picking an event in November was possibly the easiest thing I had to do this month because it was my 21st BIRTHDAY!!!Β 

Birthday Celebration 5

My actual birthday was on Thanksgiving, so I spent the day with family. So I did not have to cook, we went out to eat and afterwards we went back home and watched one of my favorite movies: An American Tale.Birthday Celebration 4

The following day I made my birthday cake (carrot) and I went to Glendale Glitters with a few of my friends. Afterwards we played pool and sang karaoke. It was a lot of fun spending time with them since I hardly get to see my friends from Phoenix.

Birthday Celebration 1 final

I spent the next two days having fun at a hotel with a few friends. I know this does not sound like a lot of fun, but it definitely was. We started off with grabbing dinner at the restaurant in the hotel, and then we went swimming in the indoor pool. We stayed up all night watching movies and talking, and then the next day we played bingo.

Birthday Celebration 3

Overall my 21st birthday was awesome, it was made even better by spending it with those that mean the most to me.

Birthday Celebration 2

-Chrissy

Leave a Reply

