Jump Start January

29 Jan

Winter break flew out the window for me since I was mostly indoors,struggling to get an A in my course. As the course ended and I did receive my A and I gained my inner motivation back. I started off my semester by getting ahead on the courses that were already open on D2l. Here is a list of what I did.

1. read the syllabus 

IMG_2614

2. syllabus quizzes

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 12.07.26 PM

3. class introductions

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 12.06.43 PM

4. fill in my calendar

IMG_2611

5. print out all class material

IMG_2617

6. organize myself and lastly start on assignments

IMG_2612

Although, this seems very small, it had a huge impact. I am constantly staying ahead in my courses and am stress free. I feel confident that I will receive a 4.0 this semester and that is my ultimate goal. I have found my passion for what I am studying and that makes it that much easier!
-Vanessa

Leave a Reply

