Hang in There Summer is Almost Here

28 Mar

As a student I know that by the middle of the spring semester I am worn out. I say this because before spring break I had four midterms and three major essays due in one week. It was all very overwhelming and it made me lose much motivation. During spring break, I relaxed and enjoyed myself for a week so I could finish the semester strong. After spring break, we only have six weeks of school left. That is not much time!

My fellow Wildcats don’t lose motivation now we are more than half way there! Find time to figure out what you are doing for summer break. Find out if you are working (it’s always satisfying to fill up your bank account!). Find out it if you are doing summer school, which is also fulfilling, as you catch up or get ahead on your credits. Finally, even enjoying your time at home is satisfying because you work so hard during the school year. Hang in there…you are almost finished with your first year of college!

Leave a Reply

