#AdventurousApril: Breaking the Routine

19 Apr

Dear reader,

My boyfriend and I LOVE to go out to eat and we actually do it quite frequently. We are both that kind of people who go to the same (franchise) restaurants and order the same dish every time. We like to play it safe. However, in spirit of this month’s blog, I decided to take him to a local restaurant we have never been to before. That’s as adventurous as this gets!

My favorite food in the world is pizza! I can never get enough of it. If I were to choose one food to eat for the rest of my life it would be pizza.tumblr_nwj53aUYuE1rvjvk1o1_500

200_s.gif

I had heard many good things about this local pizza place, Serial Grillers, here in town and decided to give it a try.106d1c_8d562784c8b3906d85795fc4b815d6eeIt was probably the best pizza I’ve had yet. We ordered the oh-so-famous Bone Collector and it was to die for! If he wasn’t there to stop me I would’ve probably ate the whole pizza myself.SGrillers

Sometimes getting out of our comfort zones and breaking old habits can be challenging but at the same time very rewarding! Don’t be afraid to try new things!

‘Til next time,

Becky

Leave a Reply

