Summer Songs

24 Jun

I hope everyone is having an amazing summer! I wanted to put together a playlist of songs that I know that I enjoy listening to, especially when I can relax and actually listen to it! If you have some time on your hands I suggest you look up some of these songs that are perfect for summer!

1. Sublime’s Summertime

2. Dirty Head’s My Sweet Summer 

3. Sublime with Rome’s Wherever You Go

4.Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers’ Running Down a Dream

5. Kid Rock’s All Summer Long

6. Twenty One Pilots’ Ride

7. Sir Sly’s Gold

8. DJ Fresh’s  Gold Dust (Flux Pavilion Remix)

9. Red Hot Chili Pepper’s Snow (hey oh)

10. Bob Marley’s Three Little Birds

11. Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky

Leave a Reply

